Welcome Guest [Login]
Cart: 0 items worth $0.00
Terms and Conditions Tasco Sales

Tasco Sales Head office is located on Sydney's Northern Beaches. 

General Terms and Conditions

All sales are subject to Tasco’s Terms & Conditions of sales.


Returns

1) All returns for credit must be authorised by Tasco on PH: 02 9938 3244 extension 514, or Email: returns@tasco.com.au
2) $150 or 10% restocking & handling fee will apply for all returns for credit within the 60 day return time frame.
3) No returns for credit will be accepted after 60 days of supply including transit time.
4) All goods returned for credit that are damaged, been used, or in poor condition (including the packaging) will be refused and returned freight on.
5) All returns must be pre-paid by the customer.

 

Freight Charges

1) ORDER VALUE $0-$1200 (excluding Dangerous Goods) WILL COST $25 in freight and packaging.
2) Order value over $1200 (excluding DG) will be freight free within Australia
3) Orders containing ammunition will be freight free at $2000+GST. TSA will pay the first $500 worth of freight on DG orders

4) Mixed orders containing ammunition under $2000 will not be shipped.

 

 

 

Overdue Accounts

1) All overdue accounts will forfeit any discounts and or other benefits.
2) All recovery, legal and collection costs are payable in full.
3) Retention of title is enforced on all transactions.


Payments

1) Cash accounts; funds upfront prior to delivery.
2) Account customers; all invoiced to be paid to Tasco before the last business day of the next month from date of invoice.
3) Credit card payments can be made via FAX: 02 9939 2972, or email to Maria Rubina accounts@tasco.com.au
4) 2% credit card fee will apply (AMEX not accepted)
5) EFT payments contact Maria Rubina - accounts@tasco.com.au

 

GST

1) All prices quoted in this price list exclude 10% goods and services tax (GST)
2) 10% GST will apply to all transactions.

 

Tasco Sales Reps

Queensland

Tom Tolley - QLD Account Manager
Mob: 0499 051 802
Email: ttolley@tasco.com.au

 

New South Wales

Aaron Millard – NSW Sales Manager
Mob: 0405 086 593
Email: amillard@tasco.com.au

 

John Hodson – NSW Account Manager
Mob: 0427 844 550
Email: jhodson@tasco.com.au

 

Michael Bourgeois – NSW Sales Agent
Mob: 0418 286 601
Email: mbourgeois@tasco.com.au

 

Victoria

Simoun Hakim – VIC Account Manager
Mob: 0499 051 864
Email: shakim@tasco.com.au

 

Tasmania

Dale Whybrow – TAS Sales Agent
Mob: 0408 038 808
Email: dwhybrow@tasco.com.au

 

South Australia

Will Godward- SA Account Manager
Mob: 0419 710 191
Email: wgodward@tasco.com.au

 

Western Australia

Alan Overton - WA Account Manager
Mob: 0427 002 810
Email: aoverton@tasco.com.au


Northern Territory

Graeme Wrightson - NT Sales Agent
Mob: 0438 187 258
Email: gwrightson@tasco.com.au


  View Larger Map

loader