Welcome Guest [Login]
Cart: 0 items worth $0.00
Contact Us

Our Details

Send us a message.

We'd love to hear from you

Tasco Sales Aust PTY LTD

Unit 6, Winbourne Estate
9-13 Winbourne Road
Brookvale
NSW 2100
Australia


ORDERS:

Email: orders@tasco.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9938 3244


SERVICE:

Email: service@tasco.com.au
Phone: (02) 9938 3244


ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Email: mrubina@tasco.com.au
Phone: (02) 8978  7524

Website: www.tasco.com.au

I'm not a robot!

TSA Head Office:

Scott Watkins – Executive Chairman
Email: swatkins@tasco.com.au

 

Chris Watkins – Managing Director & CEO
Email: chris@tasco.com.au

 

Matt Garrod – Financial Controller & Company Director
Email: mgarrod@tasco.com.au

 

Damien Perry – Firearms Co-ordinator & Tech Support (Elite Riflescopes & Long Range Shooting)
Email: dperry@tasco.com.au

Aaron Millard – Director of Sales & COO
Mob: 0450 086 593
Email: amillard@tasco.com.au

 

Maria Rubina – Accounts Receivable
Email: mrubina@tasco.com.au

 

Adriano Massatani – Skywatcher Tech Support
Email: amassatani@tasco.com.au

 

Michael McNabb – Marketing Manager
Email: mmcnabb@tasco.com.au

TSA Sales Reps:

Queensland

Tom Tolley – QLD Account Manager
Mob: 0499 051 802
Email: ttolley@tasco.com.au


South Australia

Will Godward - SA Account Manager
Mob: 0419 710 191
Email: wgodward@tasco.com.au


Victoria

Simoun Hakim – VIC Account Manager
Mob: 0499 051 864
Email: shakim@tasco.com.au


Tasmania

Dale Whybrow – TAS Sales Agent
Mob: 0408 038 808
Email: dwhybrow@tasco.com.au

New South Wales

John Hodson – NSW Account Manager
Mob: 0427 844 550
Email: jhodson@tasco.com.au


Michael Bourgeois – NSW Sales Agent
Mob: 0418 286 601
Email: mbourgeois@tasco.com.au


Western Australia

Alan Overton - WA Account Manager
Mob: 0427 002 810
Email: aoverton@tasco.com.au


Northern Territory

Graeme Wrightson - NT Sales Agent 
Mob: 0438 187 258
Email: gwrightson@tasco.com.au

 
loader